Powered by Google

Employeeoverview


Managment

  
Dr. ir.Koen VermeerDirectorK.Vermeer@eyehospital.nl
Prof. dr. Jan van MeursMedical Scientific AdvisorJ.vanMeurs@eyehospital.nl
Dr. H.G. LemijMedical Scientific AdvisorH.Lemij@eyehospital.nl
VacantProgram leader 
Rene Wubbels R.Wubbels@eyehospital.nl
Aletta KleijnSecretariatA.Kleijn@eyehospital.nl
   
Clinical Research Unit  
Caroline Jordaan

orthoptist / research technical ophthalmic assistant

C.Jordaan@eyehospital.nl

Annemiek Krijnen

research technical ophthalmic assistant

A.Krijnen@eyehospital.nl

Jetty Stolteclinical trial assistant

J.Stolte@eyehospital.nl

Marja Tellings

research nurse

M.Tellings@eyehospital.nl

   

Researchers Projects

  
Elrozy AndrinopoulouresearcherE.Andrinopoulou@eyehospital.nl
Yvonne BeltermanresearcherY.Belterman@eyehospital.nl
Valentina Davidoiu

PhD student

V.Davidoiu@eyehospital.nl
Babak Ghafayasl

PhD student

B.Ghafaryasl@eyehospital.nl

Esma Islamaj

PhD student

E.Islamaj@eyehospital.nl

Henk de Jong

PhD student

H.dejong@eyehospital.nl

Tessa KremerresearcherT.Kremer@eyehospital.nl
Angela Lansbergen-EngelresearcherA.Engel@eyehospital.nl
Juleke MajoorresearcherJ.Majoor@eyehospital.nl
Heijan Ng

PhD student

H.Ng@eyehospital.nl
Sow-Yen Sanchez S.Sanchez@eyehospital.nl
Lisette Smid

PhD student

L.Smid@eyehospital.nl
Aline Stolk

PhD student

A.Stolk@eyehospital.nl

Juan Pedro Vigueras Guillén

PhD student

J.ViguerasGuillen@eyehospital.nl

Sonia Gholami

PhD student

S.Gholami@eyehospital.nl

Grzegorz Labuz

PhD student

G.Labuz@eyehospital.nl

Laurance Pierrache

PhD student

L.Pierrache@eyehospital.nl

   
Eva van Eijk

researcher-psychologist

E.vanEIjk@eyehospital.nl

   
Guest workers  
Mathivanan Damodaran

PhD student

M.Damodaran@eyehospital.nl

Maximilian Gräfe

PhD student

M.Grafe@eyehospital.nl

Danial Mohabatiresearcher

D.Mohabati@eyehospital.nl

Verena Mulder

PhD student

V.Mulder@eyehospital.nl

Kari Vienola

PhD student

K.Vienola@eyehospital.nl

   
Old Employees  
Kedir Adal  
Boy Braaf  
Susan Bryan  
Mathivanan Damodaran  
Robin Eijlers  
Eva van Eijk  
Sonia Gholami  
Maximilian Gräfe  
Mattijs de Groot  
Stijn Klijn  
Grzegorz Labuz  
Jakob de Mol  
Silvia Nelis  
Jelena Novosel  
Laurance Pierrache  
Arni Sicam  
Gijs Thepass  
Kari Vienola  
Wout Westerduin  
Close the read function

By visiting eyehospital.nl you are accepting the use of cookies. Read more about cookies.

Hide this message