Powered by Google

Employee Overview


Direction and staff

  
Dr. ir. Koen VermeerDirectorK.Vermeer@eyehospital.nl
Prof. dr. Jan van MeursMedical Scientific AdvisorJ.vanMeurs@eyehospital.nl
Dr. Hans LemijMedical Scientific AdvisorH.Lemij@eyehospital.nl
Wilco JacobsProgram leaderW.Jacobs@eyehospital.nl
Rene WubbelsScientific Project CoordinatorR.Wubbels@eyehospital.nl
   
Support  
Sow-Yen SanchezFinancial ControllerS.Sanchez@eyehospital.nl
Yvonne BeltermanOptometristY.Belterman@eyehospital.nl
Aletta KleijnSecretaryA.Kleijn@eyehospital.nl
   
Clinical Research Unit  
Caroline Jordaan

Orthoptist / research technical ophthalmic assistant

C.Jordaan@eyehospital.nl

Annemiek Krijnen

Research technical ophthalmic assistant

A.Krijnen@eyehospital.nl

Marja Scheeres

Research nurse

M.Scheeres@eyehospital.nl

   

Researchers

  
Tessa KremerResearcherT.Kremer@eyehospital.nl
Angela Lansbergen-EngelResearcherA.Engel@eyehospital.nl
Elrozy AndrinopoulouPhD studentE.Andrinopoulou@eyehospital.nl
Valentina Davidoiu

PhD student

V.Davidoiu@eyehospital.nl
Babak Ghafayasl

PhD student

B.Ghafaryasl@eyehospital.nl

Esma Islamaj

PhD student

E.Islamaj@eyehospital.nl

Henk de Jong

PhD student

H.deJong@eyehospital.nl

Juleke MajoorPhD studentJ.Majoor@eyehospital.nl
Heijan Ng

PhD student

H.Ng@eyehospital.nl
Lisette Smid

PhD student

L.Smid@eyehospital.nl
Aline Stolk

PhD student

A.Stolk@eyehospital.nl

Juan Pedro Vigueras Guillén

PhD student

J.ViguerasGuillen@eyehospital.nl

   
Visiting researchers  
Danial MohabatiResearcher

D.Mohabati@eyehospital.nl

Verena Mulder

PhD student

V.Mulder@eyehospital.nl

 Willem BirkhoffPostdoctoral researcher W.Birkhoff@eyehospital.nl
Valentina DavidoiuPostdoctoral researcherV.Davidoiu@eyehospital.nl
   
Promovendi  
Kedir Adal  
Boy Braaf  
Susan Bryan  
Mathivanan Damodaran  
Eva van Eijk  
Sonia Gholami  
Stijn Klijn  
Grzegorz Labuz  
Jakob de Mol  
Jelena Novosel  
Laurance Pierrache  
Arni Sicam  
Gijs Thepass  
Kari Vienola  
Close the read function

By visiting eyehospital.nl you are accepting the use of cookies. Read more about cookies.

Hide this message